Contact Us

Fishers of Men National Office
PO Box 957
Chapin SC 29036

Al Odom
CEO/National Director
alodom@fomntt.com
(803) 429-1784

Bobby Eads
COO/Sr. Vice President
bobeads@fomntt.com
(812) 583-6389

John Snincak
CFO/CIO
jsnincak@fomntt.com
(803) 487-3216

Bill Cochensparger
Human Resource Director / Memberships
bcochensparger@fomntt.com
(419) 204-9031

Danny East
Sales & Marketing Director
deast@fomntt.com
(706) 315-3802 

Dick Polk
Director of Ministries
dpolk@fomntt.com
(713) 205-3456

Ron Duffy 
National Chaplain
rduffy@fomntt.com
(919) 608-5737

Donovan Smith
Apparel Sales / Logistics Coordinator
sales@fomntt.com
(606) 308-5566

 

 

 

Tournament Series Coordinators

Steven Ramsey 
Legacy Series Coordinator
sramsey@fomntt.com (228) 236-4331

Thomas Peck 
UBC & Weeknight Series Coordinator
tpeck@fomntt.com (502) 939-4202

Danny East - pro tempore  
High School Series Coordinator
deast@fomntt.com (706) 315-3802

Harvey Starling  
Classic Team Series Coordinator
hstarling@fomntt.com (334) 558-8900

Classic Team Series Leaders

Andy Lavin
Regional Team Leader - East (MD, ME, NC, NY, PA, SC, VA, WV)
alavin@fomntt.com
(804) 591-9710

Steve Jennings 
Regional Team Leader - Central (AR, KY, MO, OK, TN)
sjennings@fomntt.com
(865) 984-2903

Carl Parks 
Regional Team Leader - Midwest (IA, IL, IN, MN, OH)
cparks@fomntt.com
(217) 621-1386

Joey Wimberley 
Regional Team Leader - Southeast (AL, FL ,GA)
jwimberley@fomntt.com
(256) 460-1115

Dick Polk
Regional Team Leader - South Central (LA, MS, TX)
dpolk@fomntt.com
(713) 205-3456