Contact Us

Fishers of Men National Office
PO Box 957
Chapin SC 29036

Al Odom
CEO/National Director
alodom@fomntt.com
(803) 429-1784

Bobby Eads
COO/Sr. Vice President
bobeads@fomntt.com
(812) 583-6389

John Snincak
CFO/CIO
jsnincak@fomntt.com
(803) 487-3216

Bill Cochensparger
Membership Coordinator
bcochensparger@fomntt.com
(419) 204-9031

Danny East
Marketing Director
deast@fomntt.com
(706) 321-1736 

Dick Polk
Regional Team Leader - South Central 
Missions Coordinator 
dpolk@fomntt.com
(713) 205-3456

Ron Duffy 
National Chaplain
rduffy@fomntt.com
(919) 608-5737

Andy Lavin
Regional Team Leader - East
alavin@fomntt.com
(804) 591-9710

Steve Jennings 
Regional Team Leader - Central
sjennings@fomntt.com
(865) 984-2903

Carl Parks 
Regional Team Leader - Midwest
cparks@fomntt.com
(865) 984-2903

Joey Wimberley 
Regional Team Leader - Southeast
jwimberley@fomntt.com
(205) 993-5856