Home Full Schedule Sponsors Shop Login


logo
    Recordcount: 10

Find Tournaments Near You:
Zip Code:
<
Contact Us

Fishers of Men National Office
PO Box 957
Chapin SC 29036

Al Odom
CEO/National Director
alodom@fomntt.com
(803) 429-1784

Bobby Eads
COO/Sr. Vice President
bobeads@fomntt.com
(812) 583-6389

John Snincak
CFO/CIO
jsnincak@fomntt.com
(803) 487-3216

Bill Cochensparger
Human Resource Director / Memberships
bcochensparger@fomntt.com
(419) 204-9031

Danny East
Sales & Marketing Director
deast@fomntt.com
(706) 315-3802 

Dick Polk
Director of Ministries
dpolk@fomntt.com
(713) 205-3456

Kelly Barnett 
National Chaplain
jkbarnett@fomntt.com 
(512) 948-9898

Donovan Smith
Apparel Sales / Logistics Coordinator
sales@fomntt.com
(606) 308-5566

 

 

 

Tournament Series Coordinators

Brian Bohanon
Legacy Series Coordinator
bbohanon@fomntt.com (770) 241-0085

Thomas Peck 
UBC & Weeknight Series Coordinator
tpeck@fomntt.com (502) 939-4202

Danny East (Interim)
High School Series Coordinator
deast@fomntt.com (706) 315-3802 

Harvey Starling  
Classic Team Series Coordinator
hstarling@fomntt.com (334) 558-8900

Classic Series Leaders

Andy Lavin
Regional Director- East (CT, MD, ME, NC, NY, PA, SC, VA, WV)
alavin@fomntt.com
(804) 591-9710

(OPENRegional Director - Central (AR, KY, MO, OK, TN)

 

(OPENRegional Director - Midwest (IA, IL, IN, MN, OH)

 

Joey Wimberley 

Regional Director - Southeast (AL, FL ,GA)
jwimberley@fomntt.com
(256) 460-1115

Will Eller 
Regional Director - South Central (LA, MS, TX)
weller@fomntt.com 
(573) 855-0104