Go Back


Fishers of Men Cajun Outboard Finale


Our August 8th tournament out of Doiron’s launch is sponsored by Mike Oncale and Cajun Outboards.

Cajun Outboards has a wide variety of boats for sale. Yall stop in and see them for all your boating needs. 


Our guess speaker will be Beryl Billiot with ISO Services who also donated $1500 for this tournament and sponsored $1000 to the Weeknight series.


Robert Crowe (The Floorman) donated $1000 for 1st place big bass


Pay Out with 75 boats will be as followed.

1st place  $6000

2nd place  $1600

3rd Place  $1000


Big Bass

1st Place $1000

2nd Place $ 625



Launch Site: Doiron’s 

Boundaries: Cannot go south of HWY 90 on the lake Verret side and cannot go east of Bayou Shafer on spillway side. All posted and/or private waters are off limits.


We will have a Facebook live pre meeting on August 6th starting at 7 pm. Due to Covid the meeting is not mandatory but recommend. 

Entry FeesEntry fees must be paid online via PayPal or mailing a check to address below. Deadline to pay is August 7th at 3PM

11177 Toria Lane St. Amant La 70774  

I will be in the back of the store to sign everyone in around 4:30.

Launch: Either side  






Tournament Fees
Angler 1
Angler 2

Roster Information:

Boat #   MEMBER1  MEMBER2 Bonus Bucks 
1 Mike Ocale  Kirk Allain Y
2 Robert Crowe  Vincent donagrIche Y
3 Marilea Guillotte  Heath Guillotte Y
4 Wayne Murray Carrie Boudreau  
5 Randy Son Josh Son  
6 Jarrod Aucoin   Howard Hartley Y
7 Clinton singleton  Linzy Howard  
8 Tom Goins  Thomas TJ Goins Y
9 Whalen Plauche  John Garrett Y
10 Patrick Rachel Spenser Gremillion  
11 Paul Prudhomme Owen Plaisance Y
12 Jeff McMorris Beau Fitch  
13 Tammy Charbonnet  Jimmy Charbonnet Y
14  Joseph Martin Paul Pyle  
15 Gary Christen Eric Brignac Y
16 Wilson Couch  Warren Couch  
17 George Valentine  Jeremy Aaron Y
18 Jason Pourciau Hunter David Y
19 Beau Theriot Jeff Lipari   
20 Paul Amedee Austin Legendre  
21 Joseph Howell Lyle Walker  
22 Logan Latuso Ross Roper Y
23 Eugene Hoover  Kevin Diez  Y
24 Cary Beard  Alex Perret  
25 Jess Robertson Jared Bascle  
26 Brennan Huter Troy Tempanaro Y
27 Mason Ferachi Jeremy Ferachi  
28 Jim Harbin John Lea Y
30 Ryan Gomez  Bryan Mistretta Y
31 Chad Porto Kevin Medine  
32 Neil Normand Corey Wheat Y
33 Joey Stein  Blake Bourque  Y
34 PHILLIP BROWN Brennan Parr  
35 Thomas McCrystal Sammy Cobb Y
36 Joseph Bennett  Dennis Martinez Y
37 Alex Heintze Connor Rushing   
38  Ron Boutte Errol Sigue Y
39 Cody Smith  Justin Mayers  
40 Carl Whittington Garrett Whittington  
41 Sandy Gaudet  Winston Michel Y
42 Ronald Salvadras  Corey Salvadras Y
43 Brandon Burns Taylor Marcello  
44 Bubba Rossi Tim Guillaume  
45 Phillip Valentine Camron Koenig Y
46 Vernon Silver Gerald Butler Y
47 Joey Decuir Blake Canella Y
48 Scott Buxton Randy Brown Y
49 John Chaney Hanson Chaney Y
50 Jeremy Norris Colby thompson Y
51 Marlon Karpinski  Jacob Mayer Y
52 Andy David   Y
53 Dale Knott Mike Jasinski  Y
54 Brent Bonadona Craig Walker  
55 Charles Glorioso Caleb Prestenbach Y
56 Jeffery Coolman  Shane Eliser Y
57 Damein C Clemente Andre Sampay Y
58 Brad Guidry Jason Campell  Y
59 Hal Pinho Lee Bierhorst Y

Cajun Outboard Spillway Finale - 08/08/20